Tanith Lee

Tanith Lee is one of the leading fantasy authors working today. She has written over 50 novels and short story collections, among them the bestselling Flat Earth Series. She has won the World Fantasy Award numerous times as well as the August Derleth Award.
  • Secret Book of Paradys
    The Secret Book of Paradys
  • Mortal Suns
    Mortal Suns
  • Book of the Mad
    The Book of the Mad
  • Book of the Beast
    The Book of the Beast
  • Book of the Damned
    The Book of the Damned
  • Book of the Dead
    The Book of the Dead