Geoff Nicholson

Geoff Nicholson is the author of twenty books, including Sex Collectors, Hunters and Gatherers, The Food Chain, and Bleeding London, which was shortlisted for the Whitbread Prize. He divides his time between Los Angeles and London.
  • Flesh Guitar
    Flesh Guitar
  • Footsucker
  • Still Life with Volkswagens
    Still Life with Volkswagens
  • Hunters and Gatherers A Novel
    Hunters and Gatherers
    A Novel