Image 1 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4 Image 5 Image 6 Image 7

Questioneers Chapter Book Collection (Books 1–5)

The Questioneers Chapter Book Collection (Books 1–5)

  • ISBN: 9781419766367
  • Publication Date: November 1, 2022


Boxed Set
Price: $64.99

A new collectible boxed set that includes five of the beloved New York Times bestselling Questioneers chapter books!

Three cheers for the Questioneers! Celebrate science, perseverance, and creativity in this 5-book boxed set that includes Rosie Revere and the Raucous Riveters, Ada Twist and the Perilous Pants, Iggy Peck and the Mysterious Mansion, Sofia Valdez and the Vanishing Vote, and Ada Twist and the Disappearing Dogs

Follow Iggy Peck, Rosie Revere, Ada Twist, Sofia Valdez, and Aaron Slater on all of their adventures! Add the picture books, chapter books, and activity books starring the Questioneers by Andrea Beaty and David Roberts to your family library today.