Clamshell Show (Mermaid School #2)

The Clamshell Show (Mermaid School #2)

  • ISBN: 9781683359296
  • Publication Date: June 2, 2020


Price: $6.29

The Clamshell Show is second in author Lucy Courtenay and illustrator Sheena Dempsey’s sweet and sparkling Mermaid School chapter book series about finding your place and believing in yourself!

Marnie Blue’s adventures continue at Lady Sealia Foam’s Mermaid School. Now that she’s saved the day and made some new friends, she’s ready to conquer the next challenge and continue to learn more about her underwater world.

Mermaid School series:
Mermaid School (#1)
The Clamshell Show (#2)
Ready, Steady, Swim! (#3)
The Secrets of the Palace (#4)