Untamed (Splintered Series Companion) A Splintered Companion

Untamed (Splintered Series Companion)

A Splintered Companion

  • ISBN: 9781419722035
  • Publication Date: November 8, 2016


Price: $9.95

Alyssa Gardner went down the rabbit hole and took control of her destiny. She survived the battle for Wonderland and the battle for her heart. In Untamed, a collection of three novellas in the New York Times bestselling author A. G. Howard’s Splintered series, join Alyssa and her family as they look back at their memories of Wonderland.

In Six Impossible Things, Alyssa recalls the most precious moments of her life after Ensnared, and the role magic plays in preserving the happiness of those she loves.

Alyssa’s mother reminisces about her own time in Wonderland and giving up the crown to rescue the man who would become her husband in The Boy in the Web.

And Morpheus delves into Jeb’s memories of the events of Splintered in The Moth in the Mirror.

Splintered series:
Splintered (#1)
Unhinged (#2)
Ensnared (#3)
Untamed (The Companion Novel)