Image 1 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4

Lightlark: Collector’s Edition (The Lightlark Saga Book 1)

Lightlark: Collector’s Edition (The Lightlark Saga Book 1)

  • ISBN: 9781419778797
  • Publication Date: October 22, 2024


Price: $34.99

This stunning collector's edition of the #1 national bestseller—and first book in the beloved Lightlark Saga—from award-winning author Alex Aster includes a suite of sensational features:

  • Premium metallic slipcase
  • Satin cover with foil stamping
  • Full-color art insert with character and scene illustrations
  • 8-page bonus romance scene written in the POV of Isla’s love interest
  • Map-illustrated endpapers
  • Stained edges with crown stenciling

Welcome to the Centennial. Every 100 years, the island of Lightlark appears to host the Centennial, a deadly game that only the rulers of six realms are invited to play. The invitation is a summons—a call to embrace victory and ruin, baubles and blood.

The Centennial offers the six rulers one final chance to break the curses that have plagued their realms for centuries. Each ruler has something to hide. Each realm’s curse is uniquely wicked. To destroy the curses, one ruler must die.

To survive, Isla Crown must lie, cheat, and betray . . . even as love complicates everything.