Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books (Books 1-10)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books (Books 1-10)
  • Imprint: Amulet Books
  • Publication Date: October 4, 2016
  • Price: $140.00
  • Trim Size: 8.5 x 8.3
  • ISBN: 978-1-4197-2470-1
  • EAN: 9781419724701
  • Page Count: 2240
  • Format: Boxed Set (Boxed Set)

The first ten books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, The Last Straw, Dog Days, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Third Wheel, Hard Luck, The Long Haul, and Old School, all in a specially designed package.

Also Available: The Wimpy Kid 2019 Wall Calendar (ISBN: 978-1-4197-3007-8)


Jeff Kinney at Book & Greetings

Add to calendar »

Jeff Kinney at An Unlikely Story

Add to calendar »