Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books (1–12)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books (1–12)

  • ISBN: 9781419734304
  • Publication Date: October 16, 2018


Boxed Set
Price: $168.00

The first twelve books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Rodrick Rules, The Last Straw, Dog Days, The Ugly Truth, Cabin Fever, The Third Wheel, Hard Luck, The Long Haul, Old School, Double Down, and The Getaway, all in a specially designed package.

Also Available: The Wimpy Kid 2019 Wall Calendar (ISBN:978-1-4197-3007-8). Wimpy Kid 2020 Wall Calendar (ISBN: 978-1-4197-3638-4)