Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series

There are eleven books in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series, and three additional books: The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself BookThe Wimpy Kid Movie Diary, and the Wimpy Kid School Planner.

The series started off online on Funbrain.com in 2004 and made its print debut in April of 2007. There are now more than 150 million copies of Diary of a Wimpy Kid books available in 51 editions and 45 languages. Visit wimpykid.com to learn more about the series!