• Imprint: Amulet Paperbacks
  • Publication Date: October 13, 2015
  • Price: $8.95
  • Trim Size: 5 x 8
  • ISBN: 1-4197-1665-4
  • EAN: 9781419716652
  • Page Count: 224
  • Illustrations: Two-color illustrations throughout
  • Format: Paperback
  • Rights: World English
  • Additional formats:

Through texts and messages, the mega-bestselling, beloved Internet Girls series followed the ups and downs of high school for three very different, very close friends. Now it’s freshman year of college for the winsome threesome, and the first semester is full of surprises. Bubbly Angela dives headfirst into sorority life, but faced with mean girls and hazing, she wonders whether she’s a Greek girl after all. By choosing Santa Cruz, Maddie is finally surrounded by like-minded (i.e., not sorority-type) people, but feels lonelier than ever. And Zoe is keeping up a long-distance relationship with Doug, her high school boyfriend. She thought they’d be together forever, but after a few awful visits . . . not so much. In the face of all this change, what are the best friends to do? Make the most of every crazy moment, that’s what. You only go to college once, after all.


"Told in Internet-age style of text messages and tweets first seen in Myracle’s ttyl, the girls try to embrace the free-spirited yolo philosopy as they grow into their young adulthood."
— Jessica Lorentz Smith, Bend Senior High School, OR, School Library Journal
"...these memorable friends remain highly relatable as they share racy details about their lives, call each other out for bad behavior, and are there to help each other through [a] dark time.'"
Publishers Weekly

Yolo Playlist

About the author

Lauren Myracle is the author of the New York Times bestselling Internet Girls series (ttyl, ttfn, and l8r, g8r), The Infinite Moment of Us, Shine, Rhymes with Witches, Bliss, and the Flower Power series, among many other books for teens and young people. She lives with her family in Fort Collins, Colorado. Visit her online at laurenmyracle.com.