Macdonald Harris

Donald Heiney (MacDonald Harris was a pseudonym) was born in 1921 and died in 1993. He is the author of sixteen novels, including The Balloonist and Tenth. In 1982, he received the Award in Literature of the American Academy and Institute of Arts and Sciences for the sum of his work.
  • Herma A Novel
    A Novel
  • Screenplay A Novel
    A Novel
  • Carp Castle A Novel
    The Carp Castle
    A Novel
  • Balloonist A Novel
    The Balloonist
    A Novel