Jane Rogers

Jane Rogers has written six novels, including the award-winning Mr. Wroe's Virgins, which was a New York Times Notable Book and was dramatized as a BBC television serial, which aired on the Sundance Channel last winter. Rogers routinely writes for television and radio and teaches at Sheffield Hallam University. She lives in Lancashire, England. You can visit her website at:
  • Voyage Home
    The Voyage Home
  • Island
  • Mr. Wroe's Virgins
    Mr. Wroe's Virgins
  • Promised Lands
    Promised Lands