• Imprint: Amulet Books
  • Publication Date: March 17, 2015
  • Price: $12.95
  • Trim Size: 5 14 x 7 12
  • ISBN: 1-4197-1051-6
  • EAN: 9781419710513
  • Page Count: 192
  • Illustrations: 20 black-and-white illustrations
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Rights: World English
  • Additional formats:

When film-loving twins Joules and Kevin Rockman left their summer camp, they thought their days of fighting evil bunnies from outer space were over. Surely there won’t be giant rabbits bent on world domination at their school, right? Wrong. Luckily, these bunnies aren’t FLUFFS (Fierce, Large, Ugly, and Ferocious Furballs)—sugar-addicted giant rabbits out to hypnotize and kill. Unluckily, they’re worse: the FOOFS (Fierce, Obnoxious, Odoriferous Furballs)—seemingly normal-size rabbits (with extra-large noses) out to take over the world! Can Joules and Kevin save themselves, and their school, from the Schnoz of Doom?

Seriously funny New York Times bestselling author Andrea Beaty raises the stakes in this sequel to her zany, pulpy sci-fi farce. And, not to use Famous Last Words, but with illustrations by the great Dan Santat (The Guild of Geniuses, Sidekicks), what could possibly go wrong?

Praise

"Armageddon-averting fun for fans of Jon Scieszka's Spaceheadz and M.T. Anderson's Pals in Peril."
Kirkus Reviews

About the author

Andrea Beaty is the New York Times bestselling author of many children’s books, including Rosie Revere, Engineer and Attack of the Fluffy Bunnies. She lives with her family outside Chicago. Learn more about Andrea at andreabeaty.com.
Dan Santat is the author and illustrator of many books, including The Guild of Geniuses and Sidekicks. He is also the creator of the animated show The Replacements. He lives in Southern California. Visit him online at dantat.com.